HELP! Third Eye Comics Needs You!

Hey there my lovely Nerdcore Crazies! Tonight I bring you news that is of GREAT IMPORTANCE! It’s so important I made it bold. Yes.  Third-Eye Comics NEEDS YOU! to help them win this awesome grant! It is a competition that is made for small business’s to give them a fair sum of money to help them expand their business. This being one of the few comic shops in the country needs it’s help! Ive done my fair share and now I come to you my dear followers. Those I love so much because you listen to me yell from my padded soap box of a chair. If I may all direct your attention to: http://www.missionsmallbusiness.com/

Click the Log in & Support button, select Maryland in the drop down list, and type in Third Eye Comics, and click vote. We promise: it’ll only take a minute, and if we win, burritos and lightsabers for everyone. 🙂 Seriously, LIGHTSABERS. BURRITOS. How can this not be good? 🙂

That is from their post on facebook… LIGHT SABERS AND BURRITOS! WHO DOESN’T WANT EITHER OR? I MEAN COME ON!

So go on follow the directions and vote! Then Go to your friends and make them vote! Tell them The Goddamned Batman will bust in their door break their TV and eat ALL OF THEIR OREOS if they don’t vote! Then he will have sweet loving sex with their moms. Just sayin. not what I’d do. But he’s the goddamned batman.

 

Leave a Reply

