The Boneman is Back!

Hey there nerdcore crazies! I got great news! Thanks to one of the awesome IT guys at CrashGem Studios, I got my computer back in working order! And comics and news to be reviewed in backstock! SOOO Stay tuned for an exciting week with Nerdcore as we charge full steam ahead with Deadpool Kill the Marvel Universe, Space Punisher, Science and space news and so much more! Also The 50’th gets a special thank you from me! So go and try and find someone my Nerdcore Nation!

Leave a Reply

