VIDEOS! Warm Bodies!

Ok here we go. I love zombies. Absolutely love them. However when it comes to my zombies I am pretty elitist. I prefer the original Night of the Living Dead to pretty much any othe zombie movie out there. The exception is however Sean Of The Dead and iZombie. But when I saw the preview for Warm Bodies while watching The Walking Dead with my wifey I knew deep down in my undeadheart I would have to watch this. It is a story about a boy who is infected with the plague. He has a best friend and an unending hunger. Then he meets a girl and all zombie hell breaks loose. I love the idea of this movie so much I’m going to include the trailer so you dont have to track it down by yourself.

 

Leave a Reply

