Website Spotlight! Miniature Market!

Recently I have began mini collecting. This all stems from playing and about to play D&D. Always wanting my own minis so I may run my own adventures for my kids or wanting my own mini that I know will fit my character. I have searched through dozens of mini sites across the internet. Some in English, some not, some more complicated then honestly should be. Through all of these my brother told me about this website called Miniature Market. Being that it was a first page google search, I passed over it favoring underdogs thinking I might get better prices at a lesser known site. I was dead wrong.

After my first couple of purchases and speedy delivery, I will never use another website for my mini and game needs. They have everything a table top gamer could want or need for anything they want to run! So seriously, if your a tabletop gamer, mini collector or looking for a new game to run or board game to play, check them out. They always have a fresh batch of minis for sale and deals that are just mind blowing. Infact they just restocked a bunch of minis today and ill be giving them more money. You can also like them on facebook at:
https://www.facebook.com/miniaturemarket

And you can see the website yourself at:

http://www.miniaturemarket.com/

Miniature Market Logo

Miniature Market Logo

Leave a Reply

