Movies! Amazing Spiderman 2!

Hey there nerdcore Nation! Have you heard much about The Amazing Spiderman 2? I have heard almost nothing about plot line or story HOWEVER, I can come to a conclusion. The way the villains are being set up eventually I believe we will be seeing the emergence of The Sinister Six. I’m going to go on record and say that I am not a huge fan of Jamie Foxx as an actor. Hes a great comedian and I will always watch one of his if they are on. Jamie Foxx as Electro is something I am also very apprehensive about. I hope I am proved wrong and I hope that his costume is drastically improved upon throughout the movie because the black hoodie and dark jeans just doesn’t cut it to me as an Electro costume.

jamiefoxxelectro

 

This movie has been saved in my opinion from anything that could make it suck for the simple fact that it has Paul Giomatti as The Rhino before the suit. In my opinion Paul Giomatti is one of them most versatile and plain badass actors that I have ever seen on film. Finding out he is in it made me want to see that movie even just that much more. I can’t wait!

paulgiomatti

Leave a Reply

